Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Its going...
Well for the most part so far so good...i picked a new 4 week workout from my magazine called Beach Body Ready and i love it! It has toning exercises and cardio and is only 3 days a week i still do just cardio 2 more days a week to get in 5 days...For the most part ive been eating pretty good and i havent really drank in 3 weeks...i had one drink at our anniversary dinner and tim made me a drink sunday night we didnt have much alcohol so it wasnt strong just yummy and refreshing! Im still not down to my goal weight and i have a week before the end of mine and tims competition...he seems to be loosing weight yet he isnt eating any better or working out! Man i hate being a girl i wanna be lazy eat what i want and not get fat but thats just not gonna happen!
Thursday, May 7, 2009
Well tim extended our weight loss competition to May 31...how am i ever gonna loose 7lbs in 1 month...healthily that is....i dont wanna starve myself or deprive my body of vitamins and nutrients and such...i havent been to the gym once this week i was sick monday and tuesday and cramping on wendsday(yes i know it would have actually helped my cramps had i worked out instead i went home and ate some sugar filled cereal)...I obvisiouly havent been doing to well with my new me plan...i drank way to much on saturday so much i dont remeber half the night! i shopped on friday but it was a huge sale and i got a lot and spent less than $40...my house i havent actually done a good cleaning on in like 2 weeks! So time to start super diceplining myself and get into gear and be the person i want to be and that i know i am...a good neat freak of a person!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)